Want to get your own complimentary copy of the latest issue of Western Living? You can find the magazine at great stores across BC and Alberta.  

Surrey

Merit Kitchens 12185 86th Avenue 604-591-3321 merit-kitchens.com C&S Group/Margranite 19135 94 Avenue 604-888-3161 ceramstone.com Trail Appliances 6750 King George Boulevard 604-590-3377 trailappliances.com

Burnaby

Adera Natural Stone 7420 Lowland Drive 604-436-0204 aderastone.com C&S Group/Magnarite 2820 Ingelton Avenue 604-435-4431 margranite.ceramstone.com 18 Karat 320-9940 Lougheed Highway 604-444-0061 18karatwholesale.com Kitchen Craft 2148 Douglas Road 604-298-9277 kitchencraftvancouver.com Norburn Lighting and Bath 4600 Hastings Street 604-299-0666 norburnlightingandbath.com Ames Tile & Stone 2229 Beta Avenue 604-294-8453 amestile.com Northwest Landscape Supply 5883 Byrne Road 604-435-4842 landscapesupply.com

Richmond

Instant Bedrooms 12331 Bridgeport, Unit 6 604-270-4121 wallbeds.com Paramount Furniture 5520 Minoru Boulevard 604-273-0155 paramountfurniture.ca Windowworks 13331 Vulacan Way, Unit 10 604-231-1433 windowworks.ca Mobler 3351 Sweden Way 604-270-3535 moblerfurniture.com Trail Appliances 3388 Sweden Way 604-278-6133 trailappliances.com Jordans Home 3200 Sweden Way 604-248-2180 jordanshome.ca Bradlee Distributors 13780 Bridgeport Road 604-244-1744 bradlee.net

Coquitlam

Sandys Furniture 1335 United Boulevard 604-520-0800 sandysfurniture.ca Robinson Lighting and Bath Centre 1338 United Boulevard 604-523-6555 robinsonlightingandbath.com Trail Appliances 2550 Barnet HWY 604-461-1598 trailappliances.com Jordans Interiors 1539 United Boulevard 604-522-9855 jordans.ca Creative Home Furnishings D-1100 Lansdowne Drive 604-941-1377 creativehome.ca

Langley

Kitchen Craft #201-19700 Langley Bypass 604-534-7273 kitchencraftvancouver.com Trail Appliances 19888 Langley Bypass 604-534-7461 trailappliances.com

White Rock

Ocean Promenade Hotel 15611 Marine Drive 604-542-0102 oceanpromenadehotel.com

Delta

Aya Kitchens 630 Chester Road 604-522-0202 ayavancouver.com

Vancouver Island

Tanner’s Books 2436 Beacon Avenue 250-656-2345 tannersbooks.com Beach interiors 1721 Cowichan Bay Road 250-709-9152 beachology.ca

Vernon

Sparkling Hill Resort 888 Sparkling Place 250-275-1556 sparklinghill.com

Victoria

Bespoke Design 1844 Oak Bay Avenue 250-298-1105 bespokedesign.ca Ceanesse Kitchens 661 Alpha Street 250-382-1631 ceanesse.com Decora Tile 3205 Quadra Street 250-475-2033 decoratile.com Gabriel Ross 2500 Rock Bay Ave 250-384-2554 gabrielross.com Idar Jewellers 946 Fort Street 250-383-3414 idar.com Jason Good Custom Cabinets 30 Hillside Avenue 250-384-4663 jasongoodcabinets.com Kitchen Craft 800 Cloverdale Avenue 250-475-1159 kitchencraftvictoria.com South Shore Cabinetry 444 William Street 250-920-2003 southshorecabinetry.com Urbana Kitchens 1745 Blanshard Street 250-383-2635 urbanakitchens.ca Victoria Specialty Hardware 477 Boleskine Road 250-598-2966 vshl.ca Hotel Zed 3110 Douglas Street 250-388-4345 hotelzed.com Zebra Construction 1161 Newport Avenue 250-360-2144 zebragroup.ca Trail Appliances 2360 Millstream Road, Langford 250-475-1511 trailappliances.com  Jordans Interiors 2269 Douglas Street 250-385-6746 jordans.ca Jordans Home 887 Attree Avenue, Langford 250-478-8387 jordans.ca

Vancouver (Fairview)

Atkinson’s 1501 West 6th Avenue 604-736-3378 atkinsonsofvancouver.com Bo Concept 1275 West 6th 604-730-8111 boconcept.com Inspiration Interiors 1275 West 6th 604-730-1275 inspirationfurniture.ca Robinson Lighting and Bath Centre 2285 Cambie Street 604-879-6847 robinsonlightingandbath.com Jordans Interiors 1470 W Broadway 604-733-1174 jordans.ca Country Furniture 3097 Granville Street 604-738-6411 countryfurniture.net Rove Concepts 990 W 7th Avenue 1-800-705-6217 roveconcepts.com Ames Tile & Stone 1636 West 2nd Avenue 604-320-6530 amestile.com California Closets 2421 Granville Street 604-320-6575 californiaclosets.com Switzer Cult Creative 1725 W 3rd Avenue 604-736-3020 switzercultcreative.com Brougham Interiors 1855 Fir Street 604-980-1524 broughaminteriors.com East India Carpets 1606 2nd Avenue West 604-736-5681 eastindiacarpets.com Livingspace Interiors 1706 W 1st Avenue 604-683-1116 livingspace.com Provide Home 1805 Fir Street 604-632-0095 providehome.com World Mosaic 1665 West 7th Ave 604-736-8158 worldmosaictile.com Pacific Stone Tile 1775 Pine Street 604-731-9948 stone-tile.com House of Knives 2655 Granville Street 604-737-3663 houseofknives.ca

Vancouver (Gastown)

Inform Interiors 50 Water Street 604-682-3868 informinteriors.com Bloom Furniture Studio 495 Railway Street 604-215-0051 bloomfurniturestudio.com

Vancouver (Yaletown)

Instant Bedrooms Manufacturing 1080 Mainland Street # 125 604-669-2337 wallbeds.com Designhouse 851 Homer Street 604-681-2800 designhouse.ca

Vancouver (Mount Pleasant)

Lonetree Kitchen and Baths 336 W 5th Avenue 604-739-1110 lonetreekitchens.ca Ripples Kitchen and Bath 3272 Main Street 604-879-6999 rippleskitchenandbath.com Burritt Bros. 3594 Main Street 604-879-8432 burittfloors.com Sofa So Good 2331 Alberta Street 604-879-4878 sofasogood.ca

Downtown Vancouver

Resource Furniture Vancouver 124 West Hastings St 604-899-8874 resourcefurniture.ca

Downtown Central

Roche Bobois 716 W Hastings Street 604-633-5005 roche-bobois.com

Strathcona

Salari 285 E 1st Ave 604-261-3555 salari.com

Riley Park

Walrus 3408 Cambie Street 604-874-9770 walrushome.com

North Vancouver

Ginger Jar Interiors 1420 Fell Avenue 604-988-7328 gingerjarfurniture.com OMG Its Small 1400 Marine Drive 604-988-2789 omgitssmall.com Country Furniture 1550 Marine Drive 604-985-3359 countryfurniture.net The Other Room 1626 Lloyd Avenue 604-971-5336 theotherroom.ca

South Vancouver

Cantu Bathrooms & Hardware 8351 Ontario Street 604-688-1252 cantubathrooms.com

Vancouver (Renfrew-Collingwood)

Trail Appliances 2876 Rupert Street 604-434-8711 trailappliances.com