Our Designers of the Year judging panel is packed with industry all-stars.

For this year’s Designers of the Year competition, we tapped top designers from across Canada and around the world to select our 2016 winners. Enter now to get your work in front of this all-star panel. Deadline is April 1, 2016.judges-5Top to bottom, left to rightAntoine Roset, Ligne RosetKengo Kuma, Kengo Kuma and Associates (photo credit: the Courier)Kelly Wearstler, Kelly Wearstler StudioJonathan Adler, Jonathan Adler StudioGregory Henriquez, Henriquez PartnersPaolo Cravedi, AlessiThom Fougere, Eq3Brad Cloepfil, Allied WorksMartyn Lawrence Bullard, Martyn Lawrence Bullard DesignSimon Jacobsen, Jacobsen Architecture LLCKelly Deck, Kelly Deck DesignRichard Simons, SimonsBrent Comber, Brent Comber OriginalsLee Broom, Lee Broom  (photo credit: Jermaine Francis.)Alda Pereira, Alda Pereira DesignPaul Lavoie, Paul Lavoie Interior DesignTreana Peake, ObakkiOmer Arbel, Bocci and Omer Arbel OfficeWiebke Braasch, IKEA of SwedenDanielle Wilmore, Pyrrha