This year’s panel of industry experts and all-stars is the perfect group to judge this year’s DOTY contenders.

For the 10th anniversary of our annual design competition, Designers of the Year, we tapped local heroes and international all-stars to form the ultimate judging panel. Enter now to get your work in front of this all-star panel. Deadline is April 1, 2017.

From top to bottom, left to right:

Jonathan AdlerPotter, designer and authorShauna LevyPresident and CEO, Design ExchangeThom FougereExecutive director, EQ3Stephanie ForsytheDesigner/director, moloPaolo CravediManaging director, Alessi USAKelty McKinnonDirector and principal, PFS StudioBarbara AtkinFashion visionaryMichael GreenPrincipal, Michael Green ArchitectureGeoffrey LilgeFounder, OnOurTableDr. Nancy Pollock-EllwandDean and professor, University Of Calgary Faculty of Environmental DesignMasaaki KanaiChairman, MujiBrent ComberFounder, Brent Comber OriginalsTodd SaundersPrincipal, Saunders ArchitectureDan and Dean CatenFounders, DSquared2Michael ShugarmanPrincipal, Shugarman Architecture and Design Inc.Douglas CridlandPrincipal, Cridland AssociatesRobert BaileyPrincipal, Robert Bailey InteriorsScott CooperExecutive vice-president, Crate and BarrelPaul SanghaLandscape architectMichael Budman and Don GreenCo-founders, RootsBrigitte ShimCo-founder, Shim-SutcliffeMisty MarchPrincipal, Hargreaves and AssociatesAlda PereiraPrincipal, Alda Pereira Design