Our Designers of the Year judging panel is packed with industry all-stars.

For this year’s Designers of the Year competition, we tapped top designers from across Canada and around the world to select our 2016 winners. Enter now to get your work in front of this all-star panel. Deadline is April 1, 2016. Judges-5 Top to bottom, left to right Antoine Roset, Ligne Roset Kengo Kuma, Kengo Kuma and Associates (photo credit: the Courier) Kelly Wearstler, Kelly Wearstler Studio Jonathan Adler, Jonathan Adler Studio Gregory Henriquez, Henriquez Partners Paolo Cravedi, Alessi Thom Fougere, Eq3 Brad Cloepfil, Allied Works Martyn Lawrence Bullard, Martyn Lawrence Bullard Design Simon Jacobsen, Jacobsen Architecture LLC Kelly Deck, Kelly Deck Design Richard Simons, Simons Brent Comber, Brent Comber Originals Lee Broom, Lee Broom  (photo credit: Jermaine Francis.) Alda Pereira, Alda Pereira Design Paul Lavoie, Paul Lavoie Interior Design Treana Peake, Obakki Omer Arbel, Bocci and Omer Arbel Office Wiebke Braasch, IKEA of Sweden Danielle Wilmore, Pyrrha